20130928

20130928

Today was an interesting day.

This morning my sister had a soccer game. She lost, unfortunately, but it was only 0-1.

We also watched the new Star Trek movie Into Darkness and I must say I LOVE IT! We got it on DirecTV and have watched it quite a few times.

I was also on my computer all day and I was doing nothing productive. This will be the second thing I will have posted today and that is unacceptable to me. I could have done more.

But my being on all day has given me a headache and is messing with my eyes, so, if my willpower allows it, I shall not use my computer again until tomorrow evening so as to recover my strength and stamina.

What do you think?

