Empowerment Epiphany

Empowerment Epiphany

Change the Mind

If you continue to tell yourself that you cannot do something, you eventually begin to believe it.
You are smart; you are strong; you are important.

I had an epiphany today.

I have decided that I am not only going to give you information to improve your skills, but I am also going to post things that will inspire and empower the mind.

In this day and age, we seem to have more frenemies than actual friends. I know the saying is, “Keep your friends close and keep your enemies closer,” but your friends are NOT supposed to be your enemies as well.

Have you ever asked a friend for help or for advice and all they did was tell you negative things?

How are you supposed to do that?

You can’t do that!

That’s just stupid!

No, you are just negative assholes who need foots in the mouths.

In my Instagram, I have been posting positive pictures and inspirational quotes. After looking at those positive pictures and their quotes, I came to the realization that they aren’t being said enough. People are posting those pictures and quotes for a reason. I’m going to start spreading their message.

And here’s why; whenever someone hears negative things all the time, the subconscious mind eventually absorbs them and then the individual then begins to believe every word. You cannot solve a problem with the same mind that created it.

Here’s something that I have been doing (especially when I have to fight Marjoline). Here’s something I would like you to do. Indulge me.

Say this to yourself every day.

I am smart; I am strong; I am important.

I have been telling myself this every day and I feel fantastic! If you continue to tell yourself that you cannot do something, you eventually begin to believe it.

You are smart; you are strong; you are important.

Believe it.

How many of you agree?

What do you think?

