Breaking Benjamin – I Will Not Bow

Breaking Benjamin – I Will Not Bow

Uploaded on Dec 10, 2010

Music video by Breaking Benjamin performing I Will Not Bow. (C) 2009 Hollywood Records, Inc.

When I first heard this song, it was playing during a fanmade video. It perfectly matches the footage it is overlapping. It is from the video game Dragon Age 2: click here to see the video.

I also feel a stronger attachment to this song for the lyrics basically say, “Fuck you,” and that is a HUGE part of my personality. You don’t have to like me; I don’t care if you don’t.

I will not bow down to the wishes of someone else.

If I believe in something, I will not let you change me.

I will be me and I expect you to be you.

Don’t you DARE bow!

What do you think?

