20141231

18:18

Unfortunately, writing in a journal isn’t more of a habit. I should be FILLED with things to say about the year. (21:13) I don’t. I’m not. I mean, I could probably try, but I don’t remember a good portion of the year 2014. Which is probably why every time I go to the movies I keep the movie ticket. And ALL my receipts for anything. I eventually throw the paper ones away, but I still have all my online receipts. Every single one. I think. Most likely. Wouldn’t surprise me.

I keep stalling on tasks I really want to complete. My journal entries, for example. But I also love to sing and add to my YouTube Channel beyond other peoples’ videos. I want to add to the world and spread a positive message, but I can’t seem to pick up the headset and get myself going. (21:20) Do I feel like I have been unproductive? Surprisingly not. I have been reading You Mean I’m Not Lazy, Stupid or Crazy?! and learning more about ADHD. Still haven’t gotten a proper diagnosis, but I am on page 137 and… yeah. I have it. I’m not fearful of my diagnosis. I’m just more interested in simply learning more about it.

That will be part of my New Year’s Resolutions. Tomorrow, I will make a video and post it to my channel.

Wish me luck!

What do you think?

